Skip Navigation

Statesmensports.com

Webster Groves High School Athletics

.

Statesmensports.com

Webster Groves High School Athletics

Statesmensports.com

Webster Groves High School Athletics

Head Coach Listing


 Sport  Head Coach  Email
 Baseball  David Wiggins davidwiggins123@gmail.com
 Basketball - Boys Justin Mathes

mathes.justin@wgmail.org

 Basketball - Girls  Josh Spuhl  spuhl.joshua@wgmail.org 
 Cheerleaders  Molly Brader  mollyclark88@att.net 
 Cross Country - Boys  Jon Petter  petter.jon@wgmail.org 
 Cross Country - Girls  Alison Bryar  bryar.alison@wgmail.org
 Field Hockey  TBD  TBD
 Football  Matt Buha webstergrovesfootball@gmail.com
 Golf - B/G  Cary Morrison  morrison.cary@wgmail.org 
 Lacrosse - Girls  Rita Hunt  ritagoodbook@gmail.com 
 Soccer - Boys  Tim Velten  velten.tim@wgmail.org
 Soccer - Girls  Matt Hearty  heartymatt8@gmail.com
 Softball  Bryan Gibson  gibson.bryan@wgmail.org 
 Swimming - B/G  Dan Broshears  danb@wgmail.org 
 Tennis - B/G  Terry Verstraete  verstraete.terry@wgmail.org 
 Track - Boys  Jon Petter  petter.jon@wgmail.org 
 Track - Girls  Heather Kelley  hhkelley126@gmail.com
 Volleyball - Boys  Ryan Mahl  mahlryant@sau.edu 
 Volleyball - Girls  Jeff Ridgway  jeff@slvvc.net
 Wrestling - B/G  James Lemay  lemay.james@wgmail.org 



https://webstergrovesathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement