Skip Navigation

Statesmensports.com

Webster Groves High School Athletics

.

Statesmensports.com

Webster Groves High School Athletics

Statesmensports.com

Webster Groves High School Athletics

Head Coach Listing


 Sport  Head Coach  Email
 Baseball  DaRond Stovall  stov50@yahoo.com 
 Basketball - Boys  Jay Blossom  blossom.jay@wgmail.org 
 Basketball - Girls  Josh Spuhl  spuhl.joshua@wgmail.org 
 Cheerleaders  Molly Clark  mollyclark88@att.net 
 Cross Country - Boys  Jon Petter  petter.jon@wgmail.org 
 Cross Country - Girls  Ken Manwarring  manwarring.ken@wgmail.org 
 Field Hockey  TBD  TBD
 Football  Cliff Ice  ice.clifford@wgmail.org 
 Golf - B/G  Cary Morrison  morrison.cary@wgmail.org 
 Lacrosse - Girls  Steve Fuhrmann  sgfuhrmann@gmail.com
 Soccer - Boys  Tim Cashel  cashel.tim@wgmail.org 
 Soccer - Girls  Thomas Champion  wmbndx@msn.com 
 Softball  Bryan Gibson  gibson.bryan@wgmail.org 
 Swimming - B/G  Dan Broshears  danb@wgmail.org 
 Tennis - B/G  Terry Verstraete  verstraete.terry@wgmail.org 
 Track - Boys  Jon Petter  petter.jon@wgmail.org 
 Track - Girls  Heather Kelley  hhkelley126@gmail.com​
 Volleyball - Boys  Helen Buckley  fivebucks823@aol.com 
 Volleyball - Girls  Jeff Ridgway  jeff@slvvc.net
 Wrestling  James Lemay  lemay.james@wgmail.org 



https://webstergrovesathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement